Active Life Groups

Type Life Group Leaders Location Meets Email
IEC
Married Couples – Monthly Delroy & Charlotte Hill IEC 2nd Tuesdays / 7:00 PM the_hill@ymail.com
New Believers / 8 weeks Tanya Fowlow IEC Contact for next cycle tanya.fowlow@gmail.com
Heart of an Artist / Bi weekly Julia Springer IEC Wednesdays / 7:00 PM juliaspringer@rogers.com
Recovery / Weekly Darlene Simpson IEC Wednesdays / 7:30 PM care@iecfamily.com
Single Moms / Purpose: 6 Weeks Judith Morris IEC e/o Thursday / 7pm – April 2016 ebonyjsm@yahoo.ca
Divorce Care / Weekly Lois Cassie IEC Thursdays / 7:00 PM – 13 weeks loiscaissie@gmail.com
Young Adults – Weekly Aaron Hill IEC Thursdays / 7:00 PM aaron@iecfamily.com
Jr High & Sr High – Weekly Aaron Hill IEC Fridays / 7:30 PM aaron@iecfamily.com
Single Moms – 21 principles Leslie Gilbreath IEC Contact for next cycle info@iecfamily.com
Youth & Parents – The Talks / Weekly Sabrina IEC Contact for next cycle thetalks2.0@gmail.com
Etobicoke
Teachers / Bi weekly Debbie Toker Etobicoke Mondays / 7:00 PM daftok@gmail.com
Bible Study / Bi weekly Dolly Carless Etobicoke Mondays / Evening info@iecfamily.com
Bible Study / Bi weekly Leslie Gilbreath Etobicoke Wednesdays info@iecfamily.com
Bible Study / Bi weekly Rosa Hodelin Etobicoke Wednesdays / 7:00 PM rhodelin@hotmail.com
Bible Study / Bi weekly Dave & Donna Sappleton Etobicoke Fridays / 7:00 PM sugar_1959@hotmail.com
Bible Study / Bi weekly Leela Rajmoolie Etobicoke Fridays leela.rajmoolie@td.com
Bible Study / Bi weekly BJ Bejaimal Etobicoke Saturdays / 6:30 PM BJ_Bejaimal@jhancock.com
Bible Study / Bi weekly Adewale & Adetowun Awosanya Etobicoke Saturdays / 7:30 PM adeawosr@gmail.com
Brampton
Bible Study / Bi weekly Joe Carrelas Brampton Fridays / 7:30 PM jcarrelas@rogers.com
Ghanaian – Monthly Monica Boatemaa Brampton Last Saturday / 6:00 PM julianneoduro@gmail.com
Bible Study / Bi weekly Hector Simms Etobicoke Saturdays / 6:30 PM simmshector@gmail.com
Mississauga
Bible Study / Monthly Claudette Ferguson Mississauga Third Friday / 6:00 PM Cfergie6@hotmail.com
Maple
Bible Study / Bi weekly Curlet Lynch Maple Thursdays / 7:30 PM curly.7@hotmail.com